Best paper award - RNDM 2017

Fabio D’Andreagiovanni, CNRS researcher at Heudiasyc, Dritan Nace, Professor at Heudiasyc, and Marinela Shehaj, PhD student at Heudiasyc, have received the best paper award during the 9th edition of the RNDM workshop - Resilient Networks Design and Modeling.

"On robust FSO network dimensioning"
Fabio D’Andreagiovanni (Heudiasyc UTC/CNRS), Dritan Nace (Heudiasyc UTC/CNRS), Michal Pioro (Warsaw University of Technology & Lund University, Poland), Michael Poss (LIRMM, CNRS, France), Marinela Shehaj (Heudiasyc UTC/CNRS).

Best paper award - RNDM 2017


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Thesis defense of Freddy KAMDEM SIMO.
« Model-based federation of systems of modelling »

Video library

FR SHIC 3272

Collegium UTC/CNRS